Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 54 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 11 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 43 reviews

By Norman T
3 weeks 3 days ago
Great customer service
By Ackerley S
1 month 4 weeks ago
Sales rep Dennis was of great help, informative and professional throughout the sales process
a dealership you can trust
By House R
2 months 9 hours ago
I have bought Toyota for years. you can trust this dealership. Thank you Myers& Bowman. you deserve respect
Great service always use this garage
By Ellie’s mam
4 months 2 days ago
Totally satisfied with services provided
Great helpful staff
By Brash W
4 months 1 week ago
I bought a new hybrid chr really pleased
Excellent
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Yet another Yaris!
By sportylass
2 years 8 months ago
Always a pleasure doing business at Myers.
2 New Cars
By Reidy 2
2 years 8 months ago
My wife and I have just taken delivery of our 2 new cars. Mine a Yaris Hybrid Design, hers an Aygo X-Style. I dealt with young Daniel when purchasing my Yaris, whilst Arthur dealt with the purchase of the Aygo . I found both salespersons to be very polite, knowledgeable and eager to help make the right choices. Although we didn't directly deal with Brian, he was always ready and willing to answer any questions we had. We used this dealership 3 years ago and it was a no-brainer to return to renew our cars. The bottle of champagne presented to each of us on the days we picked up our respective vehicles was a very nice touch, much appreciated. Would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
Great buying experience
By Colo12
2 years 11 months ago
No issues what so ever, the whole process was flawless.
Exceptional service I felt valued
By Nora 11
3 years 3 weeks ago
I have been buying cars from Myers and bowman for a very long time and the service is second to none

Pages

MADE TO FEEL A VALUED CUSTOMER
By NIGEL P
2 months 4 days ago
I HAD THE CAR SERVICED A WEEK AGO AND IT WAS A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE AS USUAL. IT WAS RETURNED VERY CLEAN INSIDE AND OUT AS WELL, AN UNEXPECTED BONUS.
Information on the new car
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I have purchased the new car. The staff was very helpful.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
By Mike Graham
3 months 2 weeks ago
Great Service to my Toyota Yaris - Thank to your friendly professional team
By Jackson J
4 months 2 weeks ago
By Carol d
4 months 2 weeks ago
Went smoothly and good job done in a friendly, safe environment.
A welcoming service
By Singh M
4 months 3 weeks ago
Myers and bowman when you go to take your Aygo for its Service They always glad you came and they known your name
good efficient customer service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 day ago
always prompt and helpful if we have any problems or questions
Great service
By Hully J
5 months 4 days ago
I used the service 2 days ago
As always excellent service
By Wilkinson S V
5 months 3 weeks ago
Oh goodness both vans suffered from temperamental starting issues due to very little movement during 10 weeks of lock-down, needn't have worried, Myers & Bowman to the rescue, came and got my van going in no time, took it back to workshop to check over and charge, second van, swapped over on collecting my van and new battery fitted to solve that issue, brilliant service from all as usual. Thank you

Pages