Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 54 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 11 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 43 reviews

Very good service
By Barry B
1 year 7 months ago
Over the years I have been purchasing my cars from Myers and Bowman, I have always found the service and customer care to be first class.
Great service and have even persuaded a close friend to buy an aygo....she lives in Kent and drove it home yesterday !!
By Wallace J
1 year 8 months ago
Further great service and MOT completed without any issues
By JoeB
1 year 8 months ago
Replacement vehicle waiting on arrival and vehicle returned MOT@d and serviced and very clean on agreed collection time.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
High quality of service and great customer care
Best experience of having car serviced
By Relph J
1 year 8 months ago
Fantastic service.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Fantastic service
By Sherwen B
1 year 8 months ago
Last week my hilux was in for its 2nd service. From the minute I booked the service right through to going into the showroom to pick my vehicle up the service was fantastic, kept up to date on progress and made to feel welcome and valued! Highly recommend!
Excellent.
By Alix
2 years 7 months ago
I cannot fault the staff in any way. 5* treatment for myself as well as my car
Service
By j mac
2 years 10 months ago
Service carried out on time and in the time promised car also washed,fully satisfied
Perfect Car Service
By Fred123
2 years 11 months ago
If you wonder how probably your second most expensive purchase i.e. your car should be serviced and how you as a customer should be treated then this is a prime example.

Pages