Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 54 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 11 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 43 reviews

New Car Purchase
By Garyshipwright
3 years 4 weeks ago
sales team very good, knowledgeable and pleasant. not pushy gave me all the facts and figures for my purchase choose. excellent process from start to finish

Pages

Myres and bowman
By Mac
5 months 3 weeks ago
As always my vehicle was returned in clean /shiny condition and you can tell it’s been serviced. I always know my vehicle is safe to drive when it returns from myres and bowman
Exceptional service and mot
By JoeB
8 months 2 weeks ago
Service and mot arranged at time and date to suit my needs loan vehicle waiting tel call when service completed No rush to collect vehicle exceptionaly clean on return
Great service as allways from Rachel and her team
By Toyota Owner
9 months 5 days ago
I used the service a week ago and brilliant as always.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
9 months 5 days ago
Excellent service. All staff very polite knowledgeable and helpful. Professional staff
By Mcadam Sharon
9 months 3 weeks ago
I had my car serviced last week and met with the sales team to discuss my future car purchase.
Helpful and friendly Toyota dealership
By Will
11 months 4 weeks ago
I have used Myers and Bowman for over 20 years and always found their service, technical and sales staff very polite, courteous and friendly. The team are very helpful. After servicing, and a drop off to work, my car was returned cleaned beautifully, both inside and out. Well done and thank you.
Great Aservice
By Sherwen B
11 months 4 weeks ago
Myers & Bowman team services my hilux a couple of weeks ago and the service and dealership in general were first class as always!
Great service and staff and car serviced
By E Rae
1 year 8 hours ago
Absolutely fantastic staff from start to finish couldn't do enough to help above and beyond huge Thankyou to Rachel and the lads that came
Fantastic service
By Croft J
1 year 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the service i recieved
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago

Pages