Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 85 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 17 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 68 reviews

Great service
Myers & Bowman
By Barnes G
6 months 1 week ago
Was very satisfied
Great service . Very friendly staff ??
Myers & Bowman
By Karbownik K
6 months 2 weeks ago
Daniel was wonderful and helped explain everything to us
Myers & Bowman
By Relph J
1 year 3 months ago
Great service
Myers & Bowman
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Just used for my new car great customer service and contact while awaiting our car.
First class service
Myers & Bowman
By Ike Moore
1 year 3 months ago
This is my 6th car ive purchased from Myers and Bowman and have always been impressed with their sevices.Great product from a great dealership
I've now purchased two vehicles from dealer ship having great service from the salesman who dealt we my purchase and the dealership was very friendly and helpful
Myers & Bowman
By Makhem
1 year 3 months ago
Myers & Bowman
By Norman T
1 year 7 months ago
Great customer service
Myers & Bowman
By Ackerley S
1 year 8 months ago
Sales rep Dennis was of great help, informative and professional throughout the sales process
a dealership you can trust
Myers & Bowman
By House R
1 year 9 months ago
I have bought Toyota for years. you can trust this dealership. Thank you Myers& Bowman. you deserve respect
Great service always use this garage
Myers & Bowman
By Ellie’s mam
1 year 11 months ago
Totally satisfied with services provided

Pages

Myers & Bowman
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Satisfaction guaranteed!
Continued great service
Myers & Bowman
By Joeb
3 months 2 weeks ago
Appoint arranged to meet my needs vehicle returned well seviced and clean
Friendly professional team
Myers & Bowman
By Stewart W
4 months 3 weeks ago
Bought my Rav4 very easily, sales process and progress of my car throughout the process to delivery, was superb. Handover was excellent. Just had first sevice and couldnt be happier. Great team to deal with, and would definitely recommend to anyone
Excellent service
Myers & Bowman
By Sinoy M
4 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with all services. Thank you Myers and Bowman
Superb service
Myers & Bowman
By Hornsby I
6 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
Good Team, Great service
Myers & Bowman
By Browne C
6 months 3 weeks ago
Winter check service was straight-forward and easy to arrange.
Great Dealership, worth travelling for
Myers & Bowman
By Paris J
8 months 1 week ago
A year ago, we left our previous dealership in Carlisle and travelled further to get to Myers & Bowman to replace our car because we hadn't been happy with the service we had received. Myers & Bowman were brilliant. They went out of their way to find the right car for us and to check that the specifications were what we had asked for. We were appreciated and treated as valued customers, which was what we expected from a car dealership (but not what we had received at Carlisle). When we came to have our first year service, the same standards were shown. We were contacted well before the due service date, we could make an appointment at the time we asked for, and when we arrived the service department was expecting us, had an automatic courtesy car waiting for us, and were unfailingly polite and helpful, even when we returned a little later than we had expected. Our car was ready for us, clean and fully serviced with all the relevant documentation completed and explained. I can't find a thing to say against this company, and I'm usually pretty good at spotting problems!
FABULOUS TEAM AT MYERS AND BOWMAN WORKINGTON
Myers & Bowman
By Frazer K
8 months 2 weeks ago
From the first phone call to having your car returned, you are a valued customer. I would not look any further to buy my next car. Great service.
Keeping us on the road
Myers & Bowman
By V Wilkinson & Son
9 months 2 weeks ago
Myres and Bowman have always offered excellent service keeping our Toyota Vans in shape, this years routine service was no different, they arranged around our timescales and carried out the work to their usual high standards.
Good dealership
Myers & Bowman
By House R
9 months 2 weeks ago
Good dealership. So far no problems. Would like Toyota to be more flexible on early settlement

Pages