Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 25 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 5 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 20 reviews

Yet another Yaris!
By sportylass
1 year 4 months ago
Always a pleasure doing business at Myers.
2 New Cars
By Reidy 2
1 year 4 months ago
My wife and I have just taken delivery of our 2 new cars. Mine a Yaris Hybrid Design, hers an Aygo X-Style. I dealt with young Daniel when purchasing my Yaris, whilst Arthur dealt with the purchase of the Aygo . I found both salespersons to be very polite, knowledgeable and eager to help make the right choices. Although we didn't directly deal with Brian, he was always ready and willing to answer any questions we had. We used this dealership 3 years ago and it was a no-brainer to return to renew our cars. The bottle of champagne presented to each of us on the days we picked up our respective vehicles was a very nice touch, much appreciated. Would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
Great buying experience
By Colo12
1 year 8 months ago
No issues what so ever, the whole process was flawless.
Exceptional service I felt valued
By Nora 11
1 year 9 months ago
I have been buying cars from Myers and bowman for a very long time and the service is second to none
New Car Purchase
By Garyshipwright
1 year 9 months ago
sales team very good, knowledgeable and pleasant. not pushy gave me all the facts and figures for my purchase choose. excellent process from start to finish
Good review
By Toyota Owner
1 week 5 days ago
First time user of toyota I was satisfied with it
excellent
By Steele L
3 weeks 6 days ago
very god
Great service
By Eddy
1 month 3 weeks ago
By Mcgee P
2 months 1 week ago
Simply the best.
By Watson A
3 months 1 week ago
The best dealership, in all aspect s, in West Cumbria. Superb all round.
By Toyota Owner
4 months 5 days ago
Always great service from Myers and Bowman
By Wickham D
4 months 1 week ago
I received a reminder that my car was due for its first service and was able to book at time to suit me. Excellent service as usual from this dealership.
Very good service
By Barry B
4 months 1 week ago
Over the years I have been purchasing my cars from Myers and Bowman, I have always found the service and customer care to be first class.
Great service and have even persuaded a close friend to buy an aygo....she lives in Kent and drove it home yesterday !!
By Wallace J
4 months 3 weeks ago
Further great service and MOT completed without any issues
By JoeB
5 months 1 week ago
Replacement vehicle waiting on arrival and vehicle returned MOT@d and serviced and very clean on agreed collection time.

Pages