Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 81 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 17 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 64 reviews

Great service
Myers & Bowman
By Barnes G
4 weeks 11 hours ago
Was very satisfied
Great service . Very friendly staff ??
Myers & Bowman
By Karbownik K
1 month 11 hours ago
Daniel was wonderful and helped explain everything to us
Myers & Bowman
By Relph J
9 months 4 weeks ago
Great service
Myers & Bowman
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
Just used for my new car great customer service and contact while awaiting our car.
First class service
Myers & Bowman
By Ike Moore
10 months 2 weeks ago
This is my 6th car ive purchased from Myers and Bowman and have always been impressed with their sevices.Great product from a great dealership
I've now purchased two vehicles from dealer ship having great service from the salesman who dealt we my purchase and the dealership was very friendly and helpful
Myers & Bowman
By Makhem
10 months 2 weeks ago
Myers & Bowman
By Norman T
1 year 2 months ago
Great customer service
Myers & Bowman
By Ackerley S
1 year 3 months ago
Sales rep Dennis was of great help, informative and professional throughout the sales process
a dealership you can trust
Myers & Bowman
By House R
1 year 3 months ago
I have bought Toyota for years. you can trust this dealership. Thank you Myers& Bowman. you deserve respect
Great service always use this garage
Myers & Bowman
By Ellie’s mam
1 year 5 months ago
Totally satisfied with services provided

Pages

Superb service
Myers & Bowman
By Hornsby I
1 month 5 days ago
Excellent customer service
Good Team, Great service
Myers & Bowman
By Browne C
1 month 6 days ago
Winter check service was straight-forward and easy to arrange.
Great Dealership, worth travelling for
Myers & Bowman
By Paris J
2 months 3 weeks ago
A year ago, we left our previous dealership in Carlisle and travelled further to get to Myers & Bowman to replace our car because we hadn't been happy with the service we had received. Myers & Bowman were brilliant. They went out of their way to find the right car for us and to check that the specifications were what we had asked for. We were appreciated and treated as valued customers, which was what we expected from a car dealership (but not what we had received at Carlisle). When we came to have our first year service, the same standards were shown. We were contacted well before the due service date, we could make an appointment at the time we asked for, and when we arrived the service department was expecting us, had an automatic courtesy car waiting for us, and were unfailingly polite and helpful, even when we returned a little later than we had expected. Our car was ready for us, clean and fully serviced with all the relevant documentation completed and explained. I can't find a thing to say against this company, and I'm usually pretty good at spotting problems!
FABULOUS TEAM AT MYERS AND BOWMAN WORKINGTON
Myers & Bowman
By Frazer K
3 months 12 hours ago
From the first phone call to having your car returned, you are a valued customer. I would not look any further to buy my next car. Great service.
Keeping us on the road
Myers & Bowman
By V Wilkinson & Son
4 months 12 hours ago
Myres and Bowman have always offered excellent service keeping our Toyota Vans in shape, this years routine service was no different, they arranged around our timescales and carried out the work to their usual high standards.
Good dealership
Myers & Bowman
By House R
4 months 4 days ago
Good dealership. So far no problems. Would like Toyota to be more flexible on early settlement
Myers & Bowman fantastic experience .
Myers & Bowman
By Roper A
5 months 1 day ago
Car serviced last week excellent place to purchase your car and have it serviced there, fantastic staff.
Professional service
Myers & Bowman
By Toyota Owner
6 months 6 days ago
Very satisfied with service.
Great service and personal treatment
Myers & Bowman
By Corolla king
6 months 1 week ago
My car was serviced a week ago without any hitches or issues
GREAT DEALERSHIP
Myers & Bowman
By Park J
6 months 2 weeks ago
GREAT FAST SEVICE AND MOT

Pages