Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 40 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 6 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 34 reviews

Excellent
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 1 day ago
Yet another Yaris!
By sportylass
2 years 3 months ago
Always a pleasure doing business at Myers.
2 New Cars
By Reidy 2
2 years 3 months ago
My wife and I have just taken delivery of our 2 new cars. Mine a Yaris Hybrid Design, hers an Aygo X-Style. I dealt with young Daniel when purchasing my Yaris, whilst Arthur dealt with the purchase of the Aygo . I found both salespersons to be very polite, knowledgeable and eager to help make the right choices. Although we didn't directly deal with Brian, he was always ready and willing to answer any questions we had. We used this dealership 3 years ago and it was a no-brainer to return to renew our cars. The bottle of champagne presented to each of us on the days we picked up our respective vehicles was a very nice touch, much appreciated. Would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
Great buying experience
By Colo12
2 years 6 months ago
No issues what so ever, the whole process was flawless.
Exceptional service I felt valued
By Nora 11
2 years 8 months ago
I have been buying cars from Myers and bowman for a very long time and the service is second to none
New Car Purchase
By Garyshipwright
2 years 8 months ago
sales team very good, knowledgeable and pleasant. not pushy gave me all the facts and figures for my purchase choose. excellent process from start to finish
As always excellent service
By Wilkinson S V
1 month 2 hours ago
Oh goodness both vans suffered from temperamental starting issues due to very little movement during 10 weeks of lock-down, needn't have worried, Myers & Bowman to the rescue, came and got my van going in no time, took it back to workshop to check over and charge, second van, swapped over on collecting my van and new battery fitted to solve that issue, brilliant service from all as usual. Thank you
Myres and bowman
By Mac
1 month 2 days ago
As always my vehicle was returned in clean /shiny condition and you can tell it’s been serviced. I always know my vehicle is safe to drive when it returns from myres and bowman
Exceptional service and mot
By JoeB
3 months 3 weeks ago
Service and mot arranged at time and date to suit my needs loan vehicle waiting tel call when service completed No rush to collect vehicle exceptionaly clean on return
Great service as allways from Rachel and her team
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
I used the service a week ago and brilliant as always.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Excellent service. All staff very polite knowledgeable and helpful. Professional staff
By Mcadam Sharon
5 months 3 days ago
I had my car serviced last week and met with the sales team to discuss my future car purchase.
Helpful and friendly Toyota dealership
By Will
7 months 5 days ago
I have used Myers and Bowman for over 20 years and always found their service, technical and sales staff very polite, courteous and friendly. The team are very helpful. After servicing, and a drop off to work, my car was returned cleaned beautifully, both inside and out. Well done and thank you.
Great Aservice
By Sherwen B
7 months 6 days ago
Myers & Bowman team services my hilux a couple of weeks ago and the service and dealership in general were first class as always!
Great service and staff and car serviced
By E Rae
7 months 1 week ago
Absolutely fantastic staff from start to finish couldn't do enough to help above and beyond huge Thankyou to Rachel and the lads that came
Fantastic service
By Croft J
8 months 5 days ago
Very happy with the service i recieved

Pages