Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 37 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 5 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 32 reviews

Yet another Yaris!
By sportylass
2 years 3 days ago
Always a pleasure doing business at Myers.
2 New Cars
By Reidy 2
2 years 4 days ago
My wife and I have just taken delivery of our 2 new cars. Mine a Yaris Hybrid Design, hers an Aygo X-Style. I dealt with young Daniel when purchasing my Yaris, whilst Arthur dealt with the purchase of the Aygo . I found both salespersons to be very polite, knowledgeable and eager to help make the right choices. Although we didn't directly deal with Brian, he was always ready and willing to answer any questions we had. We used this dealership 3 years ago and it was a no-brainer to return to renew our cars. The bottle of champagne presented to each of us on the days we picked up our respective vehicles was a very nice touch, much appreciated. Would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
Great buying experience
By Colo12
2 years 3 months ago
No issues what so ever, the whole process was flawless.
Exceptional service I felt valued
By Nora 11
2 years 4 months ago
I have been buying cars from Myers and bowman for a very long time and the service is second to none
New Car Purchase
By Garyshipwright
2 years 5 months ago
sales team very good, knowledgeable and pleasant. not pushy gave me all the facts and figures for my purchase choose. excellent process from start to finish
Exceptional service and mot
By JoeB
2 weeks 4 days ago
Service and mot arranged at time and date to suit my needs loan vehicle waiting tel call when service completed No rush to collect vehicle exceptionaly clean on return
Great service as allways from Rachel and her team
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 days ago
I used the service a week ago and brilliant as always.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 days ago
Excellent service. All staff very polite knowledgeable and helpful. Professional staff
By Mcadam Sharon
1 month 3 weeks ago
I had my car serviced last week and met with the sales team to discuss my future car purchase.
Helpful and friendly Toyota dealership
By Will
3 months 3 weeks ago
I have used Myers and Bowman for over 20 years and always found their service, technical and sales staff very polite, courteous and friendly. The team are very helpful. After servicing, and a drop off to work, my car was returned cleaned beautifully, both inside and out. Well done and thank you.
Great Aservice
By Sherwen B
3 months 4 weeks ago
Myers & Bowman team services my hilux a couple of weeks ago and the service and dealership in general were first class as always!
Great service and staff and car serviced
By E Rae
4 months 4 days ago
Absolutely fantastic staff from start to finish couldn't do enough to help above and beyond huge Thankyou to Rachel and the lads that came
Fantastic service
By Croft J
4 months 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the service i recieved
Great service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Happy Chappy
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Always happy with the service we receive

Pages