Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caring company Myers and Bowman is an established family business that I have been pleased to use for over 20 years. They provide not just a good sales service but also a helpful service department. It is evident they care for both their customers and their staff who are clearly happy to be working for the company.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service The best car sales people I have ever dealt with in all areas including servicing. Superb.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As usual the best service ever Very pleased to have called in when I did everything was so right
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car I have had 3 new cars from this garage and found them to be very professional and nothing is a problem.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car experience Picked up my new C_HR last week great service from the staff delighted with the car
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my AYGO and adore Teddy Toyota. So pleased l went to Myers +Bowmen for my new car
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent overall experience vehicle purchased was ready when arranged,everything completed,great service as expected
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very friendly fast service, very helpful sales representative and a pleasant experience.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from an excellent dealership they lead the way for others to follow every small minutate of detail is taken on board to make the customer feel so special thank you to all from the backroom staff to the front of house staff
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very great service and always there for you I have been a customer at Myers and Bowman for quite a few years and always find them very fair and they always put the customer at ease t
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service as usual Fair and reliable service and they take the hassle out of buying a new car.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer care I feel that Toyota understood my needs. My salesperson was patient and made me feel valued and appreciated as customers. Most importantly, I did not feel pressured.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and great car! Just bought a new Landcruiser from Myers and Bowman. Great service and a fantastic car.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service I bought a Yaris from Myers & Bowman and would recommend them for the first class service and warm a welcome from all of the staff
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I had Toyota before and I've got one wonderful now!
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic from start to finish So chuffed with my new car! Got a fair price for my old car , salesman Rob was fantastic :)
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Excellent service and friendly atmosphere
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sales service Bought a new Yaris and the sales team were fantastic, Arthur was a pleasure to deal with. No complaints at all. Thank you very much
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sales manager great service Pleased that I done business with you
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent They knew exactly my requirements when purchasing a new car
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Amazing I got my new car no fuss. First of all the nee Yaris is quality! Great deal for the new car, great price on my old car. All very smooth and easy. Arthur was amazing as usual, even down to giving us 2 teddy bears because just 1 wasn't enough for my 2 kids. Excellent service from start to finish. I will be back.
Date published: 2015-08-10
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_004114-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfactory service I will continue to use this dealership
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service was great every thing was fine
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to deal with Staff always helpful and remember customers. Car serviced plus a wash and hoover ..... result! Thank you.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very safety conscious and only fit parts required good price with service contract
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than great service I use them all the time and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else for my new car or servicing
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from used them for a service, very good
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent service Will continue to use our Toyota friendly garage in the future
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service I had a service a few days ago value for money
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from rav 4 service good service, friendly staff,
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2 Yearly Service Excellent service by all departments concerned
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always fantastic service I have bought cars from Myres's and Bowman for more years than I can remember nod always used them for both service and repair . I have always been more than happy with any work they have done . First class in all areas from sales to service. A great well run family firm .
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service completed Contacted by MYERS & BOWMAN to remind us that tbe service was due, car booked in efficiently on a convenient date. Service completed, car collected with no hassle.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After having my car service and a recall work done. Brilliant service! Very friendly staff that made me feel very welcomed.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from spot on service good service and very nice staff
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recall airbag chevk Presented car 0900 given courtesy vehicle. Returned 2 hours later to enquirr about C-HR My car was ready, test drove C-HR very imprrssrd, putting in my order this coming Friday
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from my local dealer I bought the RAV from them and they have looked after me and the car ever since for four Years. Small enough for it to feel personal..especially Arthur and Graham.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SERVICE BY A FAMILY TEAM I PURCHASED MY CAR FROM THEM. SERVICE AND CONTACT HAS BEEN EXCELLENT AND I WILL NOT HESITATE TO PURCHASE MY NEXT TOYOTA FROM THEM. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was very pleased with the level of service
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and sales team First time I've used them but impressed with the helpful team and the quality after service they provide. Would definitely recommend
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic customer service nothing is too much trouble I went in for a service and everything was perfect.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them a week ago, fully satisfied with the service
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice knowledgeable staff Fantastic Service This is the ONLY dealership I would recommend in West Cumbria! Any othaer car sales has a LOT of catching up to do, to even come close to MnB Toyota Lillyhall!!!
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st rate service Always a reliable and good experience. Nice coffee!!
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SERVICE WE ALWAYS USE TOYOTA LILLYHALL DISTINGTON ,WORKINGTON ,NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEMS ,AND THE MAIN SALEMAN IS ARTHUR WALKINGSHAW . WE ALWAYS HAVE HIM ,
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faultless service from a great staff. The coffee was served, work was started and finished, exactly on time. Thanks again, to Myers & Bowman.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional service The customer service experienced at Myers & Bowman, Workington is second to none. The staff are always friendly, professional and on time. You get your car back looking like new after its service. You are always made to feel you are a valued customer.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent customer service with a smile i forgot my service appointment but they phoned me and although i was very late they did my sevice i cannot recomend them to highly
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service. Having used Myers and Bowman for our last 4 vehicles the service department is superb. Nothing is too much trouble. Thanks guys.
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't have asked for more! I had my car's annual service done and everything was spot on from time keeping and being regularly updated to picking up the washed car. There was a comfortable area to wait, with refreshments and everyone was very friendly. Thank you.
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb servise I will continue to drive a Toyota
Date published: 2016-03-03
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_GB, sid_004114-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT