Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yet another Yaris! Always a pleasure doing business at Myers.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 New Cars My wife and I have just taken delivery of our 2 new cars. Mine a Yaris Hybrid Design, hers an Aygo X-Style. I dealt with young Daniel when purchasing my Yaris, whilst Arthur dealt with the purchase of the Aygo . I found both salespersons to be very polite, knowledgeable and eager to help make the right choices. Although we didn't directly deal with Brian, he was always ready and willing to answer any questions we had. We used this dealership 3 years ago and it was a no-brainer to return to renew our cars. The bottle of champagne presented to each of us on the days we picked up our respective vehicles was a very nice touch, much appreciated. Would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buying experience No issues what so ever, the whole process was flawless.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional service I felt valued I have been buying cars from Myers and bowman for a very long time and the service is second to none
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Car Purchase sales team very good, knowledgeable and pleasant. not pushy gave me all the facts and figures for my purchase choose. excellent process from start to finish
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Class Service got our new car in September and delighted with it
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service So pleased with the whole experience of buying our new car. Pat on the back - job well done Myers & Bowman!!
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always friendly service Have bought several cars wouldn't go anywhere else
Date published: 2017-04-09
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_004114-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 63.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent. I cannot fault the staff in any way. 5* treatment for myself as well as my car
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service Service carried out on time and in the time promised car also washed,fully satisfied
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Car Service If you wonder how probably your second most expensive purchase i.e. your car should be serviced and how you as a customer should be treated then this is a prime example.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought 2nd hand car Impressed. Outstanding servie
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Service I always use Myers & Bowman and am very pleased with the staff and the service I receive
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent service
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Work done to a high standard
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good
Date published: 2017-09-27
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_GB, sid_004114-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT