Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional service I felt valued I have been buying cars from Myers and bowman for a very long time and the service is second to none
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Car Purchase sales team very good, knowledgeable and pleasant. not pushy gave me all the facts and figures for my purchase choose. excellent process from start to finish
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Class Service got our new car in September and delighted with it
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service So pleased with the whole experience of buying our new car. Pat on the back - job well done Myers & Bowman!!
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always friendly service Have bought several cars wouldn't go anywhere else
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caring company Myers and Bowman is an established family business that I have been pleased to use for over 20 years. They provide not just a good sales service but also a helpful service department. It is evident they care for both their customers and their staff who are clearly happy to be working for the company.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service The best car sales people I have ever dealt with in all areas including servicing. Superb.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As usual the best service ever Very pleased to have called in when I did everything was so right
Date published: 2017-03-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_GB, sid_004114-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought 2nd hand car Impressed. Outstanding servie
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Service I always use Myers & Bowman and am very pleased with the staff and the service I receive
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent service
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Work done to a high standard
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfactory service I will continue to use this dealership
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service was great every thing was fine
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to deal with Staff always helpful and remember customers. Car serviced plus a wash and hoover ..... result! Thank you.
Date published: 2017-09-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_004114-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT