Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always friendly service Have bought several cars wouldn't go anywhere else
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caring company Myers and Bowman is an established family business that I have been pleased to use for over 20 years. They provide not just a good sales service but also a helpful service department. It is evident they care for both their customers and their staff who are clearly happy to be working for the company.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service The best car sales people I have ever dealt with in all areas including servicing. Superb.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As usual the best service ever Very pleased to have called in when I did everything was so right
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car I have had 3 new cars from this garage and found them to be very professional and nothing is a problem.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car experience Picked up my new C_HR last week great service from the staff delighted with the car
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my AYGO and adore Teddy Toyota. So pleased l went to Myers +Bowmen for my new car
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent overall experience vehicle purchased was ready when arranged,everything completed,great service as expected
Date published: 2016-11-23
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_GB, sid_004114-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from rav 4 service good service, friendly staff,
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2 Yearly Service Excellent service by all departments concerned
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always fantastic service I have bought cars from Myres's and Bowman for more years than I can remember nod always used them for both service and repair . I have always been more than happy with any work they have done . First class in all areas from sales to service. A great well run family firm .
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service completed Contacted by MYERS & BOWMAN to remind us that tbe service was due, car booked in efficiently on a convenient date. Service completed, car collected with no hassle.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After having my car service and a recall work done. Brilliant service! Very friendly staff that made me feel very welcomed.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from spot on service good service and very nice staff
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recall airbag chevk Presented car 0900 given courtesy vehicle. Returned 2 hours later to enquirr about C-HR My car was ready, test drove C-HR very imprrssrd, putting in my order this coming Friday
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from my local dealer I bought the RAV from them and they have looked after me and the car ever since for four Years. Small enough for it to feel personal..especially Arthur and Graham.
Date published: 2017-03-14
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_GB, sid_004114-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT