Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service So pleased with the whole experience of buying our new car. Pat on the back - job well done Myers & Bowman!!
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always friendly service Have bought several cars wouldn't go anywhere else
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caring company Myers and Bowman is an established family business that I have been pleased to use for over 20 years. They provide not just a good sales service but also a helpful service department. It is evident they care for both their customers and their staff who are clearly happy to be working for the company.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service The best car sales people I have ever dealt with in all areas including servicing. Superb.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As usual the best service ever Very pleased to have called in when I did everything was so right
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car I have had 3 new cars from this garage and found them to be very professional and nothing is a problem.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car experience Picked up my new C_HR last week great service from the staff delighted with the car
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my AYGO and adore Teddy Toyota. So pleased l went to Myers +Bowmen for my new car
Date published: 2016-12-02
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_004114-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 203.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than great service I use them all the time and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else for my new car or servicing
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from used them for a service, very good
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent service Will continue to use our Toyota friendly garage in the future
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service I had a service a few days ago value for money
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from rav 4 service good service, friendly staff,
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2 Yearly Service Excellent service by all departments concerned
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always fantastic service I have bought cars from Myres's and Bowman for more years than I can remember nod always used them for both service and repair . I have always been more than happy with any work they have done . First class in all areas from sales to service. A great well run family firm .
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service completed Contacted by MYERS & BOWMAN to remind us that tbe service was due, car booked in efficiently on a convenient date. Service completed, car collected with no hassle.
Date published: 2017-05-08
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_004114-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 174.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT